Monday, November 7, 2011
Why doesn't Toyota make fun cars anymore?
Toyota used to make wonderful, sporty cars for the average Joe like the Celica All-Trac, the MR2, and the Supra. I own an '88 MR2 SC. No car Toyota makes currently can compare in handling and economy. The entire Scion line is cheaply made crap for teens. And don't even try to say the Tc has anything on a MR2 turbo or s/c. And the All-trac celica would have whipped it's *** too. The Supra turbos would entirely crush them. Now the only cars even resembling sporty are in the Lexus line, and even the IS300 with all it's power (lol) can't compare. Basically, WTF???? Honda also got rid of everything fun too. There just isn't anything I want to bhuy. I'm getting so desperate I'm starting to like the Fiat Abarth they just started importing.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment