Thursday, November 10, 2011

Was Tito Ortiz over-rated?

I was just watching some of his fights that he has lost. I found it pretty funny how he talked himself heaps only to get to the octagon to get smashed by Couture and Liddel. So my question is was he an over-rated UFC fighter or did at one point have some greatness in him?

No comments:

Post a Comment